A Haunted Soul

Have you ever seen a ghost? Were you frightened? But what of the ghost? Did you ever wonder what the ghost was thinking? This story is just beginning. Every two weeks will reveal a new episode.

  1. Waiting For Heaven
  2. A Lost Soul
  3. Haunting The Castle
  4. Endless Searching
  5. Lonely In The Fog
  6. The Visitors
  7. The Lake
  8. A Death On The Grounds
  9. A Good Night