Demon Hunter

This is the list of episodes for my Demon Hunter horror series.

Do your children tell you strange tales of a monster in their closet or under their bed? Maybe you had better begin to listen to those stories a little more closely.

The Evil Hag
  1. The Demonic Hag
  2. In The Mirror
  3. Disturbed 
  4. A Troubled Sleep
  5. At The Door
  6. How It Began 
  7. A Threat Of Death
  8. A Light From Above